Open Competitions

Entry fees to Open Competitions must be paid in advance to secure a tee off time

Day Date Competition Entry Fee
Saturday 25 April 15 Spring Open £10
Thursday 4 June 15 Ladies Open £10
Saturday 20 June 15 Steven Lamb Glass Trophy £12
Thursday 25 June 15 Senior Greensome £15 pair
Friday 10 July 15 Junior Open £5
Saturday 18 July 15 Shaw £15
Tuesday 21 July 15 Ladies Open Greensome £15 pair
Friday 24 July 15 Texas Scramble £40 team
Sunday 23 August 15 Mixed Open £15 pair
Tuesday 8 September 15 Senior Open £12
Sunday 20 September 15 Greensome £15 pair
Saturday 10 October 15 Autumn Open £12

*Tee times will not be allocated until payment is received. No refunds unless competition is cancelled.

Download an entry form here

Return to top

Web Site developed and maintained by Infotex UK - © 2006